Reviews


Average Rating:

79 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Overall Good

Food was good - delivery was a bit late but food still hot so no problem other than wait
placed by Jim Boyle on the 1st July 2021



Delicious!

A delicious meal as always and great value for money
placed by Anonymous on the 17th January 2021



Excellent

Samosa's a little hot for my liking but that's just personal preference. Otherwise lovely meal. Husband's mixed tandoori grill was perfect - juicy, tasty. Big portions
placed by Alexandra Moore on the 11th December 2020



Delicious

This is becoming a habit now, the new Sunday lunch. My sons love all of it, I'm addicted to the paneer shashlik and tarka dahl.
placed by Laura Pasternack on the 30th November 2020




placed by Jim Boyle on the 6th November 2020



Marco

Very nice quality food and good delivery service! I do recommend Zeera Restaurant in Ealing
placed by Anonymous on the 20th October 2020



Marci

Good food quality and good delivery service
placed by Marco Santini on the 28th April 2020



Brilliant!

Best takeaway in Ealing. Amazing flavours. Our new go to.
placed by Libby Harper on the 21st April 2020



Good service

Birthday take out and it was worth the money. Zeera is a recommended destination anyway but it's important that the service and the quality remain high. Two thoughts - the onion bhaji was a little dry and the tarka dhal had too much liquid. Will definitely return, though, and sample other dishes.
placed by Jonathan Legard on the 25th February 2020



Good food but a bit pricey

Overall was good but the Satkora lamb was a little salty. Also beware of the 10% off on collection. This only applies if booked over the phone not the website.
placed by Anonymous on the 17th December 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.