Reviews


Average Rating:

63 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Brilliant

First time using. Food was brilliant and staff were brilliant. Would ask for a few more sundries to be sent with the poppadoms though. A minor thing. Will deffo order again.
placed by Scott Jones on the 1st May 2018



Great food as usual

Zeera consistently has good, tasty food.
placed by Dina Polydorou on the 26th April 2018



Delicious

We order from this curry house quite often and it was delicious as usual!
placed by James Alcock on the 25th April 2018



Poor quality

Having previously ordered from this restaurant and really enjoyed the food, I was incredibly disappointed to receive very oily Creasy awful tasting mush, and despite complaining and being sent replacement food this too was poor quality, so disappointed
placed by Jonathan Carter on the 11th April 2018



Excellent

5* very good food.
placed by James Lawson on the 5th April 2018



Great food

Very happy, great food and friendly stuff.
placed by Dannielle Moles on the 5th March 2018



It was okay!

The food was delivered quickly and the service excellent. The food was okay. Portions could have been bigger for the price. Lots of sauce but little meat & veg.
placed by Judy Isaac on the 2nd March 2018



Zeeralishous

This meal was piping hot when it arrived, the lamp in the masala was tender and the sauce was exelant, we also tried the lamb safhosh which was lovely with lemongrass.. very happy with the order will be having all our takeaway curry from Zeera!
placed by Edward Dixon on the 9th February 2018



Zeera

Excellent food - Delivered on time
placed by Jean-pierre Flais on the 5th February 2018



Deliciously fresh and tasty food

Thank you so much, I placed my first order with you last night and I will definitely be back. The food was so fresh and delicious, my husband and I really enjoyed it. Super quick delivery too. Thank you
placed by Mary-Ann Bland on the 2nd February 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.