Reviews


Average Rating:

56 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

PROBABLY THE BEST IN THE AREA

Good sized portions and obviously freshly made. Very tasty with good heat & spices. We had Chicken & Lamb Madras with Naan & meat samosas, as a take-away. Not the cheapest, but good value. Will definitely use again. Many thanks
placed by james ballingall on the 29th May 2018



Good food

We enjoyed our meal thank you!
placed by Renea Edwards on the 24th May 2018



Good Sunday night dinner!

Very good Sunday night dinner. We experienced Roghan chicken in addition to the standard. Was great!
placed by Marc Thelot on the 14th May 2018



Brilliant

First time using. Food was brilliant and staff were brilliant. Would ask for a few more sundries to be sent with the poppadoms though. A minor thing. Will deffo order again.
placed by Scott Jones on the 1st May 2018



Great food as usual

Zeera consistently has good, tasty food.
placed by Dina Polydorou on the 26th April 2018



Delicious

We order from this curry house quite often and it was delicious as usual!
placed by James Alcock on the 25th April 2018



Poor quality

Having previously ordered from this restaurant and really enjoyed the food, I was incredibly disappointed to receive very oily Creasy awful tasting mush, and despite complaining and being sent replacement food this too was poor quality, so disappointed
placed by Jonathan Carter on the 11th April 2018



Excellent

5* very good food.
placed by James Lawson on the 5th April 2018



Great food

Very happy, great food and friendly stuff.
placed by Dannielle Moles on the 5th March 2018



It was okay!

The food was delivered quickly and the service excellent. The food was okay. Portions could have been bigger for the price. Lots of sauce but little meat & veg.
placed by Judy Isaac on the 2nd March 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.