Average Rating:

48 reviews


Log in to add a review


Great food

Very happy, great food and friendly stuff.
placed by Dannielle Moles on the 5th March 2018

It was okay!

The food was delivered quickly and the service excellent. The food was okay. Portions could have been bigger for the price. Lots of sauce but little meat & veg.
placed by Judy Isaac on the 2nd March 2018


This meal was piping hot when it arrived, the lamp in the masala was tender and the sauce was exelant, we also tried the lamb safhosh which was lovely with lemongrass.. very happy with the order will be having all our takeaway curry from Zeera!
placed by Edward Dixon on the 9th February 2018


Excellent food - Delivered on time
placed by Jean-pierre Flais on the 5th February 2018

Deliciously fresh and tasty food

Thank you so much, I placed my first order with you last night and I will definitely be back. The food was so fresh and delicious, my husband and I really enjoyed it. Super quick delivery too. Thank you
placed by Mary-Ann Bland on the 2nd February 2018


Great as always, top quality
placed by Mikolaj Kopczak on the 3rd January 2018

Very tasty food and lovely service

Having ordered from here many times I am never surprised by the manners of the staff and the quality of the food. Been ordering from here for years and would never change to another restaurant
placed by Tobias Campbell on the 8th December 2017

On time and good food

Really enjoyed it.
placed by Susan Tuttle on the 17th November 2017

Fantastic as always, in every way!

Spectacular service, food was ready upon collection as per expected time quoted, piping hot. 20% off my online order made it super affordable. Massive portions! Particularly love the butter chicken, Bombay potatoes, saag aloo, mushroom rice and lamb bhuna. Could not recommend more highly!!!
placed by Miriam Payne on the 7th November 2017


Great food, best in the area IMHO.
placed by Dan Corso on the 23rd October 2017

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.