Reviews


Average Rating:

65 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lovely!

Great food and and delivered on time!
placed by David Logsdon on the 6th April 2019



Best Curry in the North Ealing Area!

Please see above.
placed by Anonymous on the 16th March 2019



Yummy all the way!

It was all very delivious and comforting after a long hard day
placed by Akinna Aquino on the 22nd January 2019



Disastrous food

We order masala paneer and its bad... how can food be sweet???distraous. The chilli paneer doesn’t have soya sauce and vinegar??? I recently truned vegetarian and i got this bad, pathetic taste food. I m not gonna recommand this to any one. Though they reversed the money for chilli paneer but still everything tastes so bad guys.
placed by Shab Khan on the 21st January 2019



Brilliant

Best curry in the borough! :)
placed by Hannah Barter on the 18th January 2019



Fast delivery

Fast and vegetable curries were very tasty.
placed by IAN ELLIS on the 17th October 2018



Tasty food, delivered promptly

All of the dishes we ordered tasted great, esp. the sag aloo (lovely and spicy without being too hot). Delivery was prompt (about 35/40mins from order). Will definitely use Zeera again!
placed by F Hughes on the 8th October 2018



Great as usual

Always enjoy a meal from Zeera, Ealing. Sauce on the Mutor Paneer was a bit thick this time but very tasty.
placed by Verona Chard-Fettes on the 13th August 2018



Indian World Cup takeaway

Lovely food, easy to order and delivered quickly. Definitely going back for more
placed by Diana Lomas on the 29th June 2018



PROBABLY THE BEST IN THE AREA

Good sized portions and obviously freshly made. Very tasty with good heat & spices. We had Chicken & Lamb Madras with Naan & meat samosas, as a take-away. Not the cheapest, but good value. Will definitely use again. Many thanks
placed by james ballingall on the 29th May 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.