Reviews


Average Rating:

60 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Fast delivery

Fast and vegetable curries were very tasty.
placed by IAN ELLIS on the 17th October 2018



Tasty food, delivered promptly

All of the dishes we ordered tasted great, esp. the sag aloo (lovely and spicy without being too hot). Delivery was prompt (about 35/40mins from order). Will definitely use Zeera again!
placed by F Hughes on the 8th October 2018



Great as usual

Always enjoy a meal from Zeera, Ealing. Sauce on the Mutor Paneer was a bit thick this time but very tasty.
placed by Verona Chard-Fettes on the 13th August 2018



Indian World Cup takeaway

Lovely food, easy to order and delivered quickly. Definitely going back for more
placed by Diana Lomas on the 29th June 2018



PROBABLY THE BEST IN THE AREA

Good sized portions and obviously freshly made. Very tasty with good heat & spices. We had Chicken & Lamb Madras with Naan & meat samosas, as a take-away. Not the cheapest, but good value. Will definitely use again. Many thanks
placed by james ballingall on the 29th May 2018



Good food

We enjoyed our meal thank you!
placed by Renea Edwards on the 24th May 2018



Good Sunday night dinner!

Very good Sunday night dinner. We experienced Roghan chicken in addition to the standard. Was great!
placed by Marc Thelot on the 14th May 2018



Brilliant

First time using. Food was brilliant and staff were brilliant. Would ask for a few more sundries to be sent with the poppadoms though. A minor thing. Will deffo order again.
placed by Scott Jones on the 1st May 2018



Great food as usual

Zeera consistently has good, tasty food.
placed by Dina Polydorou on the 26th April 2018



Delicious

We order from this curry house quite often and it was delicious as usual!
placed by James Alcock on the 25th April 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.